Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

A lively, refreshing wine full of bright candied fruit flavours with background floral notes.
Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Review 1 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sparkling one I love

Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Beginner
If I could give this a 7 star I would very nice sparkling wine
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal for any occasion

Posted15 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
This Lovely Prossecco is ideal whether for any occasion and would be just as at home on a Wedding menu as being enjoyed at a BBQ in the garden on a sunny afternoon.
Would highly recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb Bubbly!

Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This is a fab bubbly - always like to have some on standby.
Great for any celebration or just to share with friends. Even better when on offer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Delicious!

Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
A light fruity fizz perfect for every occasion. When this is half price I always stock up. I love it and every one I give it to does too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing Bubbles

Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
Love this bubbly it's light a hint of fruit flavour, great icy cold with a strawberry. Can drink it anytime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy

Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
Delicious fizzy, with or without food.
Brilliant for parties.
Stock up when it's on offer.
Better than cava and so much cheaper than champagne.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer perfection

Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
This is my second purchase of a dozen bottles of this wine, the last order was for celebrating last Christmas,some given as very acceptable gifts.
Again it is so drinkable with or without a meal ,light with enough fizz to make it special.
When reduced it is extremely good value, only a couple of pounds more than a basic white wine.
Highly recommended
Vintage:2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
I will definitely order this wine again. Suitable for all occasions
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

Posted01 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
Really good value. Delivered to my door. Great if buying for special occasion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sparkling excellence

Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
well all you need for this sparkler is a nice summers evening !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This wine is lovely

Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
i have tasted this before and keep coming back to it as it light and bubbly and tastes fruity.
It is well priced and I would recomend it to your customers
Vintage:don't know
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prosecco Brut

Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
An excellent wine for prosecco lovers, five star wine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favourite Prosecco

Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This is a lovely, smooth & fruity Prosecco which is dry but more medium dry. It is a great aperitif & wonderful with Italian food or nibbles too. Actually it's great all round. I've tried many different Proseccos & this is by far my favourite. I highly recommend this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go For It!

Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
Excellent wine, don't delay! All the better when on offer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for hot summer days.

Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This bubbly is great for hot summer days. Considering the price it actually tests as good as any champagne and is not acidic as some other brand proseccos.
I'll be buying this drink again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Delicious

Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Novice
Better than most sparkling wines - and Proseccos - I've tasted. Really pleased with the purchase - though it was half price at £6.49 a bottle. Got 2 cases to get free delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prosecco

Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
lovely drink, light fruity and fresh and great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent celebratory wine

Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Dabbler
I help run the bar at my club and this sparkling Prosecco wine has proved very popular for special occasions.
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect summer drink

Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This one is light and fruity and goes down very well...perhaps a little to well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wine for any occasion

Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
For anyone who likes a light and cheerful wine this is an excellent choice.
Ideal for any time and any occasion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>