Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

A lively, refreshing wine full of bright candied fruit flavours with background floral notes.
Overall rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Review 1 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sparkling excellence

Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
well all you need for this sparkler is a nice summers evening !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This wine is lovely

Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
i have tasted this before and keep coming back to it as it light and bubbly and tastes fruity.
It is well priced and I would recomend it to your customers
Vintage:don't know
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prosecco Brut

Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
An excellent wine for prosecco lovers, five star wine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favourite Prosecco

Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This is a lovely, smooth & fruity Prosecco which is dry but more medium dry. It is a great aperitif & wonderful with Italian food or nibbles too. Actually it's great all round. I've tried many different Proseccos & this is by far my favourite. I highly recommend this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go For It!

Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
Excellent wine, don't delay! All the better when on offer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for hot summer days.

Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This bubbly is great for hot summer days. Considering the price it actually tests as good as any champagne and is not acidic as some other brand proseccos.
I'll be buying this drink again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Delicious

Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Novice
Better than most sparkling wines - and Proseccos - I've tasted. Really pleased with the purchase - though it was half price at £6.49 a bottle. Got 2 cases to get free delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prosecco

Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
lovely drink, light fruity and fresh and great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent celebratory wine

Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Dabbler
I help run the bar at my club and this sparkling Prosecco wine has proved very popular for special occasions.
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect summer drink

Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This one is light and fruity and goes down very well...perhaps a little to well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wine for any occasion

Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
For anyone who likes a light and cheerful wine this is an excellent choice.
Ideal for any time and any occasion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
A lovely crisp and refreshing sparkling wine especially at half price. The ladies loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good

Posted22 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
Very fruity white with soft bubbles, really like this as a general fizzy, especially good when on offer.
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Connoisseur
We love this Prosecco! We have our whole family converted!
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal

Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
A dry light style ideal on its own or teamed with Aperol for a sundowner spritzer!
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely summer slurp

Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
A really versatile wine great with just about any food a bubbly refreshing sunshine wine - day or night its just right
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Maschio

Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
A lovely prosecco. Fantastic value when it is on offer. It has full flavour
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
Whilst far from being my favourite Prosecco, I have tasted much worse! At full price this would not be recommended but at half price this is exceptional value. Perfect for drinking in the afternoon sunshine in the garden with friends.
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this!

Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
bought some cases for my wedding, everyone loved it, crisp but dry with a delicate flavour and plenty of bubbles...would definitely buy more! my favourite prosecco by far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with the case of prosecco.

Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
Have had this wine before, and thoroughly enjoyed it, so bought another case, and I am not disappointed, and at half price, it was a real bargain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>