Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

A lively, refreshing wine full of bright candied fruit flavours with background floral notes.
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(123 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Review 1 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY EASY TO DRINK

Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
Very light... Slightly sweet... Can drink lots...
Nicely fruity...
Great for all occasions...
Will definitely buy again...
Everyone liked it...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic prosecco

Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
Excellent light fruit flavours, very enjoyable drink
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Nice fresh, medium to dry prosecco, very drinkable. Bought for party and the case did not last long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely prosecco.

Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Beginner
Bought this simply because of the price and of course the reviews. Glad I did it's lovely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Prosecco

Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Expert
Of all the proseccos offered by Tesco I like this one the best but only buy when on offer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bibbly!

Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
We all love champagne, but it is a bit expensive for everyday drinking. With this Prosecco you get a very similar drink for a more acceptable price. This Maschio is one of my favourites and always goes down well with company. If they din't see the bottle they assume it to be champagne!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Party Prosecco

Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Expert
A fun fizz which has a sparkling, crisp and distinctly fruity flavour.
Vintage:non-Vintage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic bubbles

Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
Great way to start a party , everyone thought it was lovely .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
Extremely palatable- light, refreshing and very good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Refreshing

Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
This wine is crisp and refreshing and delicious. It was good value on special offer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goodbye Cava!

Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Beginner
We like to drink Cava but thought we'd give this Prosecco Brut a try as it was on special. It got the thumbs up from the whole (adult!) family. Will order some more for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Notch Prosecco

Posted08 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Expert
Many years ago, I visited the area in Northern Italy where this Prosecco comes from and drank "draught" Prosecco in local bars and restaurants. It was generally excellent. This Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut is the best Prosecco in this price range I have tasted since then. Great for special occasions or just for drinking at home. Enjoy.
Vintage:non-Vintage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent wine

Posted08 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Connoisseur
Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut is an excellent wine, one of the best, if not the best, Prosecco available in this country at the moment.
It has a delicate bouquet, is quite fragrant and fresh, superb with any type of food, from fish to dessert. Very, very moreish...
Vintage:2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous champagne!

Posted07 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
Great tasting, great value champagne. My first choice over more expensive champagnes. Excellent flavour and fizz. Everyone who has tried it, loves it! My first choice in champagne.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First try

Posted07 November 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
My daughter recommended this sparkling wine.
I was not disappointed.
Vintage:don't know
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sparkling one I love

Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Beginner
If I could give this a 7 star I would very nice sparkling wine
Vintage:2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal for any occasion

Posted15 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Novice
This Lovely Prossecco is ideal whether for any occasion and would be just as at home on a Wedding menu as being enjoyed at a BBQ in the garden on a sunny afternoon.
Would highly recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb Bubbly!

Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This is a fab bubbly - always like to have some on standby.
Great for any celebration or just to share with friends. Even better when on offer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Delicious!

Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
A light fruity fizz perfect for every occasion. When this is half price I always stock up. I love it and every one I give it to does too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing Bubbles

Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
Love this bubbly it's light a hint of fruit flavour, great icy cold with a strawberry. Can drink it anytime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>