Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

Cantine Maschio Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

A lively, refreshing wine full of bright candied fruit flavours with background floral notes.
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(154 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Customer reviews for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Review 1 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut

Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
When looking for a Prosecco this Mashino was on offer so we tried a case ,a good value Proseco
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cantine Congrats

Posted25 September 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
Just one sip convinced me I had chosen well! This was "brut" as I like, but with flavours of candied fruit. Delicious!
Vintage:non-Vintage
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its wine time somewhere in the world!!!!

Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
Great value, love prosecco and this is just a lovely bubble clean crisp wine to be enjoyed anytime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Prosecco Ever

Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This is a beautiful wine and is definitely the best Prosecco I've ever had. Will definitely buy again. It's not too dry and is full of flavour
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lovely Prosecco

Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
A really tasty up market Prosecco. Lovely summer drink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
Shame it's not available it doesn't seem available online anymore
Vintage:2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Refreshing Fizz

Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Dabbler
A nice refreshing welcome drink for friends and a sure way to start conversation. Like most Prosecco wine you do not get many glasses per bottle but at this price - who cares?
Will buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A good standby

Posted17 August 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
I am not really a devotee of sparkling wine but find this a useful standby. It is quite pleasant to sip on a warm day and both my elder daughter and partner enjoy it greatly. Good value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for any occasion

Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This is a favourite bottle and we stock up each time we see its on offer. It's a nice crisp taste and not sweet like some other makes. Friends regularly comment how nice this tastes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great party Wine!

Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
Great 'Fizz', just right for celebrating. Also on the spur of the moment to bring back those memories of Italy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The wife's favourite Prosecco

Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
She has tried a few but always return to this, lovely crisp finish and taste and excellent value for money. I always stock up when on offer! She even let's me have the odd glass too sometimes!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bubbles

Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
Very good aperitif,lifts the spirits and the temptation to open the next bottle is only tempered by the difficulty in getting the cork out!
An excellent example of Prosecco and this one explains why Prosecco has become so popular.Great taste and good with or without food.
Excellent value- well done Tesco.
Vintage:2013
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cantine maschia prosecco brut

Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
lovely prosecco for this price and being a brut even better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Maschio proseco

Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Dabbler
This wine is so enjoyable a particular occasion isn't really needed.
It's very light and I must say I struggle to share it.
It's even more enjoyable when on offer!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
This is my favourite prosecco and believe me I have tried most of them. Much smoother than others with no after taste .
Vintage:2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my bubbles!

Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Expert
Probably the best Prosecco I remember drinking - have drunk a few!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great wine

Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Expert
Amazing wine made using classical technology. Best between Prosecco range
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bubbles

Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wine expertise:Explorer
this is one of my favorites so when on offer comes up I always buy a case ! summer is coming so stock up !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Prosecco

Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
The best prosecco Tesco's do and at half price it's even better lovely refreshing taste no nasty after-taste. Better than a lot of premium Champagnes at much higher prices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cantine Maschio Prosecco Brut
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointing

Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Wine expertise:Explorer
Having heard so many positives about Prosecco I thought it was time to try and compare with my normal Spanish tipple. Found this very thin and relatively tasteless by comparison and will not buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>